My my My my

NVGSA Board of Directors - 2018
     NVGSA is an organization run entirely by volunteers.  Our Board of Directors meets on a monthly or bi-monthly basis to discuss ongoing and upcoming league activities, field allocation and usage, budgetary matters, equipment, team composition, and many other administrative details that keep the league growing and meeting the needs of our Northern Virginia players and parents.

     If you have any items you would like to bring to the attention of the Board, please feel free to contact league leadership via email, as provided below:

Board of Directors Contact Information
Position Point of Contact Email Address
President Tom Meyer
Vice-President (House) Craig Brown
Vice-President (Travel) Jesse Ellis
Secretary VACANT  
Treasurer Tom Boynton
At-Large/Registrar Dave Sinniger
At-Large/Equipment Manager Jason Knowles
Committee Chairs
Position Point of Contact Email Address
6U/8U Commissioner    
10U Commissioner Joel Fowler
12U Commissioner Christian Saunders
18U Commissioner    
Scheduler Steve Vlcan
Fields Manager - East Mike Solderich
Fields Manager - West VACANT  
Publicity & Media Liaison VACANT  
Uniforms VACANT  
Webmasters, Graphics Joshua Camiré
Training Coordinator VACANT  
Volunteer Coordinator Tracy Brown  
10U Umpire Scheduler - East Blaine Lankford
10U Umpire Scheduler - West Andrea Rubin
Picture Coordinator Ron Rydstrom
Trophy Coordinator Kim Wilson
Merchandise & Fundraising Kim Wilson
Heidi Frego